MDL
Information about the company Sarm, SA in Chişinău (Moldova) : Allbiz
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Sarm, SA
+373 (79) 42-25-58

About enterprise Sarm, SA

Joint-stock company "Charm" it is registered in 1992 as studio.

In 2006 there was a change of the owner and a reshaping of the enterprise under sewing production.

Today our small and friendly staff consists of 10 people whose bulk came after change of the owner and work still. All workers are protected by packages state sots. medical insurance and the management carries annually out indexation of a salary.

The main activity, is tailoring of bed linen, quilts, silicone pillows and the specialist of clothes. Main customers are the state enterprises. Active participation in government procurement recommended us as reliable supplier with the qualitative and certified production in this connection on the certificate of conformity of "Agency of Government procurement" was issued and the Charm A.O firm was entered in the white list.

Our reliable supplier "Zilant" S.A. guaranteeing supply of the certified fabrics from around the world gives the chance for long-term scheduling of our firm. "Charm" on it does not stop, planned by A.O. expansion of production capacities, there are also negotiations for an entry into the international markets, such as Italy, Romania and Russia.

LiveInternet

Description

All Information about the company Sarm, SA.

MDL
Информация о компании Sarm, SA в Кишиневе (Молдова) - Allbiz
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Sarm, SA
+373 (79) 42-25-55

О компании Sarm, SA

Акционерное общество "Шарм" зарегистрировано в 1992 году как ателье.

В 2006 году была смена собственника и перепрофилирование предприятия под швейное производство.

На сегодняшний день наш маленький и дружный коллектив состоит из 10 человек, основная масса которых пришла после смены собственника и работают до сих пор. Все работники защищены пакетами государственного соц. мед. страхования и руководство ежегодно проводит индексацию заработной платы.

Основное направление деятельности, это пошив постельного белья, стеганых одеял, силиконовых подушек и спец одежды. Основными заказчиками являются государственные предприятия. Активное участие в государственных закупках зарекомендовало нас, как надежного поставщика с качественной и сертифицированной продукцией в связи с чем на был выдан сертификат соответствия «Агентства Государственных закупок» и фирма А.О Шарм была занесена в белый список.

Наш надежный поставщик "Zilant" S.A. гарантирующий поставки сертифицированных тканей со всего мира дает возможность для долгосрочного планирования работы нашей фирмы. А.О. "Шарм" на этом не останавливается, планируется расширение производственных мощностей, также идут переговоры для выхода на международные рынки, такие как Италия, Румыния и Россия.

LiveInternet

Описание

Вся информация о компании Sarm, SA.