MDL
Technologies: Sarm, SA, Moldova, ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Sarm, SA
+373 (79) 42-25-58

Technologies Sarm, SA

In everyday life there is an opinion that the hollofayber is a same synthetic winterizer! We hurry to please you is not a synthetic winterizer. The synthetic winterizer exists a separate product and has slightly different characteristics.

What is a hollofayber?

Hollofayber is a modern heater and a filler.

Structure: 100% polyester of hollow structure.

For today, it is nearly the most popular synthetic nonwoven fabric.

Behind a kind of materials it podelyatsya on: cloths, layers and balls.

Cloths, in turn, happen such types:

  • Software. Structure: 100% of hollow high-wavy polyester microfibre in the form of a spiral or a spring. Very soft and poddatlivoy nonwoven cloth. This look is used in production of the top layers something (clothes in t.ch and the nursery, furniture...). This type of a hollofayber is recommended to use in production of clothes for newborns as its hypoallergenic forms and low hygroscopicity create the most comfortable conditions for the child during a cold time.
  • Medium. Sostav:. The cloth is sensual to a microclimate of the person. Are used in the same way as well as "software". The only thing that distinguishes - density, each hair of a hollofayber inside - empty, that is has structure of a human hair. It is used also in production of a kidswear as it is absolutely safe for a body (envelopes, small pillows, overalls, kompleta and t.p).
  • Volyumetri. Very volume and at the same time easy filler. It is used in production of the top kidswear (overalls, jackets, a coat, koverta)
  • System. This look is used more in construction as structure of fibers more rigid and dense. It is developed and possesses those properties that are necessary at a pristroitelstvo.
  • Energy industry. The volume thermofastened cloth from 100% of synthetic fibers. It is used in production of overalls. The main properties is protection against static electricity and property not supporting distribution of a flame. These properties receive thanks to a certain method of roasting of fibers.

Layers podelyatsya on:

  • Hard. Sostav:. This rigid synthetic nonwoven cloth. It is used more in production of furniture, mattresses. Excellent sound-proof material. In production of children's production there is more p
LiveInternet

Description

technologies Sarm, SA Moldova, ALL.BIZ: Moldova

MDL
Технологии: Sarm, SA, Молдова, ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Sarm, SA
+373 (79) 42-25-55

Технологии Sarm, SA

В повседневной жизни существует мнение, что холлофайбер - это тот же синтепон! Спешим Вас обрадовать - это не синтепон. Синтепон существует отдельным продуктом и имеет слегка отличающиеся характеристики.

Что такое холлофайбер?

Холлофайбер - это современный утеплитель и наполнитель.

Состав : 100% полиэстер полой структуры.

На сегдняшний день, это чуть ли не самый популярный синтетический нетканый материал.

За разновидностью материалов поделяется на: полотна, пласты и шарики.

Полотна, в свою очередь, бывают таких видов:

  • Софт. Состав: 100% пустотелого высокоизвитого полиэфирного микроволокна в виде спирали или пружины.Очень мягкое и поддатливоее нетканое полотно.Этот вид используется в изготовлении верхних слоев чего-либо (одежды в т.ч и детской, мебели ...). Именно этот вид холлофайбера рекомендуют использовать в производстве одежды для новорожденных, так как его гипоаллергенные формы и низкая гигроскопичность создают максимально комфортные условия для ребенка в холодную пору.
  • Медиум. Состав:. Полотно чувственно к микроклимату человека. Используются точно так же как и «софт». Единственное, что отличает - плотность, каждый волосок холлофайбера внутри - пустой, то есть имеет структуру человеческого волоса. Используется и в производстве детской одежды, так как абсолютно безопасен для тела ( конверты, подушечки, комбинезоны, комплеты и т.п).
  • Волюметри. Очень объемный и одновременно легкий наполнитель. Используется в производстве верхней детской одежды (комбинезоны, куртки, пальто, коверты)
  • Строй. Этот вид используется больше в строительстве, так как структура волокон более жесткая и плотная. Он разработан и обладает именно теми свойствами, что необходимы при пристроительстве.
  • ТЭК. Объемное термоскрепленное полотно из 100% синтетических волокон. Используется в производстве спецодежды. Основными свойствами является защита от статического электричества и свойство не поддерживающее распространение пламени. Эти свойства получают благодаря определенному методу запекания волокон.

Пласты поделяются на:

  • Хард. Состав:. Это жесткое синтетическое нетканое полотно. Используется больше в производстве мебели, матрасов. Отличный звукоизоляционный материал. В изготовлении детской продукции больше п
LiveInternet

Описание

технологии Sarm, SA Молдова, ALL.BIZ: Молдова